Laptop scheme 2016
Home » Pakistan » KPK Election 2013 Results PTI AND PPP PML N MQM JI NA And PK Winners Candidates Lists Halka Wise

KPK Election 2013 Results PTI AND PPP PML N MQM JI NA And PK Winners Candidates Lists Halka Wise

Election 2013 Pakistan election commission are nominated 2294 candidates for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and FATA areas. KPK and FATA Election 2013 results updates candidates seats, Candidates halkay list, poll predication with winning and losing candidates complete list available here. A total candidate of 2294 are running 93 of the provincial Assembly (PK), and 47 seats in the National Assembly (NA).  The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) announce and participate in FATA and KP 856 (NA) Seats with 517 candidates to the National Assembly and 339 in tribal areas to compete for 12 NA Seats. We are provide here election 2013 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa all 25 districts National Assembly results and Provincial Assembly results with voting ration, Halkay winner candidates complete list available here.

After long time of five years again held on Pakistan 14th parliament election start from 11 May 2013 in Pakistan for the seats of National Assembly and Provincial Assembly, the ECP announce the nominate all parties candidates to fight for election 2013. This time all political parties are very strong position on their district wise, this time going on top parties are PPPP, PML(N), PML(Q), MQM, ANP, PTI, MMA, PML F, BNP(A), PPP(S), NPP, INDEPENDENT, Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) in the first time participate and has sent the largest number of candidates to the National assembly and the KP Parliamentary seats.

KPK Election 2013 Results PTI AND PPP PML N MQM JI NA And PK Winners Candidates Lists Halka Wise

KPK Election 2013 Results Winners Candidates Lists Halka Wise

2013 Election Results*

178/272 170/297 46/130 56/99 18/51
PML N 105 137 1 5 4
PTI 25 10 0 21 0
PPP 20 3 32 0 0
Indep 12 14 0 7 2
MQM 10 0 8 0 0
JUI-F 2 0 0 9 2
JI 2 1 0 7 0
PML-Q 1 5 0 0 3
PML-F 0 4 0 0
ANP 0 0 4 0

Major Political Parties

Results will be Available on 11th May 2013 when its Officially Announced from election Commission of Pakistan

KPK Election 2013 Total Number of Voters Halka Wise with KPK all division results card winner Candidates, Runner up Candidates, and Loser Candidates complete updates on providing here. Check it out here blow Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Compete district voters list with Halkay wise and in this time Election 2013 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province total voters limit is  12,266,157.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Abbottabad 675,188 NA-17, NA-18
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Bannu 444,059 NA-26
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Batagram 204,980 NA-22
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Buner 360,019 NA-28
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Charsadda 704,680 NA-7, NA-8
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Chitral 206,909 NA-32
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa D. I. Khan 606,959 NA-24
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Hangu 214,703 NA-16
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Haripur 531,866 NA-19
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Karak 315,087 NA-15
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Kohat 409,372 NA-14
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Kohistan 127,015 NA-23
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Lakki Marwat 330,274 NA-27
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Lower Dir 541,565 NA-34
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Malakand 311,172 NA-35
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mansehra 742,674 NA-20
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Mardan 987,122 NA-9, NA-10, NA-11
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Nowshera 619,914 NA-5, NA-6
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Peshawar 1,393,144 NA-1, NA-2, NA-3, NA-4
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Shangla 296,722 NA-31
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Swabi 714,454 NA-12, NA-13
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Swat 981,823 NA-29, NA-30
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Tank 150,585 NA-25
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Tor Ghar 64,867 NA-21
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Upper Dir 331,004 NA-33
  • Public transport interchanges, including 144 of the position of the region as a candidate, sent 46 NA 47 seats and 98 seats PK 99 candidate.
  • Imran Khan band 144 followed by Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N). PML-N has sent 138 candidates, including 47 Na and 91 seats PK.
  • Sage-e-Islam Fazl (JUI-F), 132 candidates for 45 seats NA 87 PK. Less than 127 candidates of Jamaat-e-Islam (JI) 41 NA 86 and PK.
  • The Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) and the Awami National Party (ANP), both in the past five years, the rule of KP, the fifth division, six positions with respect, they proposed the number of candidates for the 2013 elections.
  • PPP has sent 120 NA 38 and 82 seats in provincial councils. ANP has finished running 112 players from 33 countries and 79 seats in the provincial councils. Qaumi Watan Party (QWP) 68 candidates, 19 and 49 NA seats PK. Muttahida National Movement Party has 64 competitors, 19 NA 45 PK.

KPK Election 2013 All Major Parties



Khyber Pakhtunkhwa election 2013 in this season PTI party stand largest candidates seats with 144 candidates other side PTI competitor PML-N are 138 candidates stand in KPK, there are two most strong parties of KPK and all Pakistan, but in KPK big hold of (JUI-F) Party they are stand on 132 candidates for KPK NA and PK Seats. Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) are so strong party in KPK and FAFA Areas there are 120 candidates include, in this time ANP Party position so badly and people predication JUI and PPP wins more than seats. We are provide here Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Election 2013 complete results, candidates Halkay, winners and losers candidates list with total votes results updates on here available at this page.

Election 2013 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa If you have any problem of any Hakay, polling station or any other problem for to contact provincial head Quarter, of  Khyber Pakhtunkhwa here below.

Provincial Head Quarter, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
S. No Name Designation Phone No. Cell No. Fax No.
5. Mr. Khushal Zada Assistant Election
9211034 03469006772 9210923

Provincial Head Quarter, Balochistan
S. No Name Designation Phone No. Cell No. Fax No.
6. Mr. Muhammad
Assistant Election
9202271 03005014969 9202317

You Find this Article By:

  • election 2013 results kpk
  • jui f seats in kpk
  • kpk assembly seats
  • jui seats in kpk
  • party position in kpk assembly 2016
  • kpk mpa list 2016
  • pti seats in kpk assembly
  • kpk mpa seats
  • election commission rizalat kpk 2013
  • Total result staction wise pk 87 shangla 2013

One comment

  1. Correction… PTI is not participating for the first time they have already kickedout thrice…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


56 queries in 0.508 seconds.